The Midwest region includes the following states and provinces:

  • Iowa
  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Kansas
  • Kentucky
  • Michigan
  • Minnesota
  • Montana
  • North Dakota
  • South Dakota
  • Nebraska
  • Ohio
  • Wisconsin
  • Manitoba
  • Nunavut
  • Saskatchewan

MidWest Representative

MidWest Events

NOTE:  Regional Events are only visible to logged in members, so log in to see the full list of events happening in the MidWest region!


No pictures to show


The NSX Club of America (NSXCA) is the official Acura NSX owners club in North America

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software