Peter Cunningham, Clement D’Souza, Kelly Lynch, Chris Hand, Ted Klaus, Martin Donaldson, May Lee, Bob Ondrovic, Westin Williams, Nick Robinson & James Robinson between the two Acura NSX race cars.


Chris Willson from Science of Speed presents the NSX Heritage Program during the afternoon Tech Session.

 Congratulations also to Chris who is our new NSXCA treasurer.  (And thank you to Westin Williams who served so capably over the last one and a half years!)


Larry Bastanza at the afternoon Tech Session.


Acura’s Ted Klaus taking questions alongside Nick Robinson, Martin Donaldson & James Robinson during the afternoon Tech Session.


Clement D’Souza, Kelly Lynch, Nick Robinson, Chris Hand, Martin Donaldson, Ted Klaus, Mark Hicks & James Robinson along with Wei-Shen Chin, Stewart Wallach & Vince Howard kneeling in front in between two new NSXs.


NSXPO 2016 co-hosts Wei-Shen Chin & Ole Sorenson kick off the evening banquet program.


Keynote speaker Ted Klaus addresses the crowd before dinner.


Jake Cole & Peter Cunningham announce the dates and location for NSXPO 2017 – Elkhart Lake, Wisconsin from September 5-10!


4 exclusive NSX models representing the exact cars owned by Jay Leno, Jerry Seinfeld & Rick Hendrick and autographed by the Acura team were up for auction.  The winning bid for first choice to pick from the four available was $1000 with the other three going for slightly less each!