NSXPO 2016 officially began Wednesday November 2, 2016.


NSXPO co-chair Wei-Shen Chin in his new 2017 NSX and NSXCA vice president May Lee get ready to head over to the NSXPO hotel.


NSXPO co-chair Ole Sorensen along with NSXPO liasion John Komar, NSXCA treasurer Westin Williams and a dedicated crew of volunteers staff the check-in booth in the lobby of the Springhill Suites.


A few of the goodies in the NSXPO 2016 gift bag!


A huge thank you to Acura for the NSX models in the NSXPO 2016 goodie bags!


Over 60 NSXs in the parking lot around 2AM on Wednesday November 3, 2016!